DeviantART Muro

So I installed an app on my google chrome called DeviantART Muro.

I read the page and reviews etc. and it sounded really simple to use – it is!

This was my first creation on this app, and I absolutely love the features on it.

First DeviantART muro creation!

Let me know what you think! Hopefully there will be more to come! This is a really great program and I’m glad I finally found something so user-friendly! This is something you can’t quite achieve with just a pencil and paper.

Thanks for reading,

~Erika

About ladykoon

I wanted to start blogging because of the million mindless ideas that are always running around in my brain. I want to train them and use them to become better expressed and actually organize something for once. I've always hated reading, so I like to keep words visual and meaningful - I'm also somewhat insecure about my writings (because of lack of practice). Since starting college, the 'main english' instructor at my school did a really good job teaching me how to choke down the english language. Although he is not my favorite teacher, I have a lot of respect for him (and not just because I'm scared lol). Here I want to document whatever and see where this will take me. I am already having fun with this and I wanna know how far this will take me (or at least document it). Erika

Posted on August 1, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

